Go

Arizona Criminal Justice Commission

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Finance & Administration
Statewide RICO 1st Quarter FY15 Report

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Statistical Analysis Center
FY2014 Fill the Gap Report

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Statistical Analysis Center
ACJC Data Brief: 2014 AYS Underage Drinking

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Statistical Analysis Center
ACJC Data Brief: Arizona Violent Crime Trends, CY2004-2013

Monday, December 08, 2014
Finance & Administration
2014 Statewide Comprehensive Criminal Justice Enhancement Fund Report

Friday, December 05, 2014
Statistical Analysis Center
Arizona Youth Survey 2014: Brief Overview

Monday, November 17, 2014
Drug Control & System Improvement
2014 EDGE Report

Monday, November 17, 2014
Drug Control & System Improvement
CY 2015 Approved RSAT Awards

More What's New

Community Data Project Arizona Youth Survey
Arizona rx Initiative Electronic Tool of Awarded Grants
Arizona NICS Initiative Arizona Criminal Justice Commission Grants

Events Calendar

Thursday, February 05, 2015
ACJC Policy Team Meeting

Monday, February 16, 2015
Lincoln/Washington/Presidents' Day

Thursday, March 19, 2015
ACJC Commission Meeting

Thursday, April 02, 2015
ACJC Technical Team Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2015
ACJC Commission Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2015
Memorial Day

Thursday, June 04, 2015
ACJC Policy Team Meeting

Friday, July 03, 2015
Independence Day

Events Calendar